Hard-to-Find Metric Fasteners . . . Delivered!®
Hard-To-Find Metric Fasteners
1-866-787-7594

Contact us

Eurolink Fastener Supply Service

840 South Buncombe Road
Greer, South Carolina 29650 USA
Phone: 864-801-0505
Toll Free: 1-866-787-7594
Fax: 864-801-3606

Josh Winkler (Sales): josh@eurolinkfss.com

Pete Thalassinos (Sales): pete@eurolinkfss.com

Kim Penland (Sales): kim@eurolinkfss.com

General Sales: sales@eurolinkfss.com

Rebekah Davis (Accounts Receivable): rebekah@eurolinkfss.com

Rodney Gardner (Warehouse Manager): rodney@eurolinkfss.com

Craig Penland: craig@eurolinkfss.com

Field Sales Representation By:

Robbie Gilchrist  |  North Carolina, South Carolina & Virginia
Send an Email

Mike Henry  |   Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota & Wisconsin
Send an Email

Ken Schneeloch, Jr.  |   Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York & Eastern Pennsylvania
Send an Email

Randy Batten  |   Alabama, Mississippi & Tennesse
Send an Email

Ira Shushan  |   California, Nevada & Arizona
Send an Email


 

Jackie Ventura  |  Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & Northern West Virginia
Send an Email

Toal & Associates, Inc.  |   Kansas, Missouri & Nebraska
Send an Email

Binge & English  |   Colorado, New Mexico, Utah & Wyoming
Send an Email

Assembly Products & Sales  |   Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma & Texas
Send an Email